Active top element

Event Management

Time Change is a full-service event management agency offering innovative and optimized services. We handle everything from unique company events using smart participant management, through tour operating, to smart communication solutions. Our experience is your success!

Our job is professional event management. Whether it be a conference, trade fair, or major company event, we stand by your side all the way from the original idea for the event, through researching suitable venues and services, managing participants, and organizing exceptional catering and entertainment options. Through this process we work to ensure your event has the right atmosphere, connects people, and creates an experience that will not be forgotten. More is possible with a smart event! What we offer:

Card image cap

Destination Management

We know the German capital inside and out! As a Destination Management Company (DMC) and Professional Conference Organizer (PCO) we will guide you and make Berlin and our partner destinations come alive!

We offer comprehensive destination management in Germany's most vibrant metropolis. Because we are a) true Berliners, and b) professionals in the event planning industry, we will plan your MICE event in Berlin and take care of everything it requires including hotels, conference rooms, and logistics. In addition, we bring you together with the right creative minds to create a one of a kind experience with you.

Card image cap Card image cap

Event Analysis

Time Change analyzes and evaluates. How successful was your event? Who participated and what could be improved and implemented in the future? From this analysis, our team creates an event report for you ensuring an efficient and analytical follow-up to your event.

We turn smart data into big data and create satisfaction surveys, participant reports, and participant profiles which are then presented to you in a logical, coherent, and clear package so you can track the sequence and successes of your event.

  • Participant reports and profiles
  • satisfaction surveys
  • statistics (costs, R & B data sets)
  • exhibitor data
  • success measurements (ROI, impact measurement)
Eventanalyse - Ablaufplan der Strategie und des Vorgehens bei der Analyse Eventanalyse - Auswertung eines Kreisdiagramms

Active top element

Eventmanagement&Consulting

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Time Change ist eine Full-Service Eventagentur, die innovativen und optimalen Service bietet. Von besonderen Firmenevents über smartes Teilnehmermanagement und Touroperating hin zu cleveren Kommunikationslösungen. Unsere Erfahrung ist Ihr Joker!

Unser Job ist professionelles Veranstaltungsmanagement. Ob Tagung, Messe oder Großveranstaltung - wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite von der kreativen Idee über die Recherche geeigneter Orte und Leistungen, dem Teilnehmermanagement bis hin zur Umsetzung ausgefallener Catering Konzepte sowie in der Unterhaltungskunst. Damit sorgen wir für die richtigen Emotionen, verbinden Menschen und schaffen Erlebnisse, die nicht in Vergessenheit geraten. Zu einer smarten Veranstaltung gehört mehr.

Diesen Mehrwert bieten wir:

  • Empfänge
  • Tagungen
  • Seminare
  • Konferenzen
  • Inhouse und Open House Veranstaltungen
  • Messepräsentationen
Card image cap

Destination Management

Wir kennen unsere Hauptstadt wie unsere Westentasche. Als Destination Management Company (DMC) und Professional Conference Organizer (PCO) nehmen wir Sie an die Hand und machen Berlin und andere Destinationen an der Seite von starken Partnern erlebbar!

Wir haben sie alle: Hotels, Eventlocations, Logistikunternehmen. Wir bieten umfassendes Destination Management in Deutschlands pulsierender Großmetropole. Weil wir a) waschechte Berliner sind und b) Profis im Event-Bereich, kümmern wir uns in Berlin um Ihr MICE-Event mit allem, was dazu gehört (z.B. Hotels, Konferenzräume und Logistiklösungen). Außerdem bringen wir Sie mit den richtigen kreativen Köpfen zusammen, die mit Ihnen ein einmaliges Erlebnis schaffen.

  • Destination Management
  • Event Management und Consulting
  • Umsetzung und Durchführung von MICE Events
  • Zuverlässiges Event-Netzwerk (lokal-regional-national-international)
  • Starke Hotel-Partner weltweit
  • Effiziente Logistikunternehmen
  • Versierte Lieferanten
  • Kreative Partner
Card image cap Card image cap

Eventanalyse

Time Change analysiert und wertet aus. Wie erfolgreich war Ihre Veranstaltung? Wer war vor Ort und welche Verbesserungen können umgesetzt werden? Unser Team erstellt Ihren Eventbericht.

Wir sorgen für eine effiziente analytische Nachbereitung Ihrer Veranstaltung. Wir machen aus Big Data smart Data und erstellen für Sie Zufriedenheitsstudien, Teilnehmerberichte und Teilnehmerprofile. Das Ganze verpacken wir logisch, verständlich und grafisch übersichtlich. So können Sie am Besten Verlauf und Erfolge Ihres Events ablesen.

  • Teilnehmerberichte und -profile
  • Zufriedenheitsstudien (z.B. in Form von Fragebögen)
  • Statistiken (Kosten, F&B Datensätze)
  • Ausstellerdaten
  • Erfolgsmessungen (ROI, Wirkungsmessung)
Eventanalyse - Ablaufplan der Strategie und des Vorgehens bei der Analyse Eventanalyse - Auswertung eines Kreisdiagramms