Active top element

Handmade Graphic Design

"One cannot not communicate" (Paul Watzlawick). When Paul’s right, he’s right! This is why we utilize all available communication platforms to optimize your message and bring it to the world! We offer optimized communication in all formats: live, print, and digital.

Our graphics department will give your message a perfect look. We advise and design, on screen, in print, and on paper. An individualized and unique design is just as important as a clear, detailed, and memorable message, which is why we take care of this too.

Film and Video Production

Sometimes a film can say more than a thousand posters. We use film and animation to present, motivate, and get people excited about you. Video teams are available for your entire event to record all the memorable moments. And we don't just point a camera and hand you a tape, our team handles the entire production from shooting, to rough cuts, and the final product.

translation missing: en.film.text_2

Innovative Presentations

We use innovative technologies to ensure your event has the WOW effect. No tired, run-of-the-mill presentations guaranteed!

Make your event a memorable experience! Expand your horizons in the virtual world and embark on new forms of perception. With virtual reality technology you can fly through far away worlds, have front row seats to amazing concerts, and explore fascinating new places. Graphic recording visualizes your live presentations, and simulation technologies are the key to a new world. We turn your presentation into a one of a kind experience!

  • Augmented Reality
  • Graphic Recording
  • Interactive Voting
  • Video Mapping

Web Development from A to Z

You need a digital figurehead? No problem! We configure, program, host, design, optimize, script, manage content, and make your ideas a reality from brainstorming to the finished website or application.

We tailor individual solutions to meet your needs. Our strength lies in the professional implementation of sophisticated specifications, be it search engine optimization (SEO), content management, software development of web applications and web services, or web hosting. We also develop interactive apps (Android) for your event such as quizzes, digital puzzles, and login interfaces.

  • Creation of customized web applications
  • Programming of personalized websites
  • Web design according to the latest standards from the paper prototype to the finished website

We are fluent in:

Active top element

Communication

Grafikdesign - handmade

“Man kann nicht nicht kommunizieren” (Paul Watzlawick) - Wo Paul Recht hat, hat er Recht. Deswegen nutzen wir alle Kanäle, um Ihre Message optimal zu übermiteln und in die Welt hinaus zu tragen! Wir bieten Kommunikationsmaßnahmen jeglichen Formats und zwar in den Bereichen Live, Print und Digital.

Unsere Grafikabteilung gibt Ihrer Message das perfekte Aussehen. Wir beraten und gestalten, auf dem Bildschirm, Leinwand oder auf Papier. Ein individuelles und besonderes Design ist dabei genauso wichtig wie Klarheit, Aufmerksamkeit und Wiedererkennungswert. Dafür sorgen wir.

  • Corporate Design
  • Logodesign
  • Kongress- und Veranstaltungsprogramme
  • Flyer, Roll-ups und Plakate
  • Animierte und statische Backdrops
  • 3D Mockups von Messeständen und Bühnen
  • Individualiesierte Badges
  • Gebrandete Werbegeschenke

Film- und Videoproduktion

Ein Film sagt manchmal mehr als tausend Poster. Wir nutzen das bewegte Bild und animierte Grafiken um Sie zu präsentieren, zu motivieren, einzuladen und anzukündigen. Auch ganze Veranstaltungen können von unserem Videoteam begleitet und unvergessliche Momente festgehalten werden. Dabei halten wir nicht einfach nur die Kamera drauf, sondern übernehmen die ganze Produktion - von der Aufnahme über Rohschnitt bis zum finalen Video.

  • Videos als Einladung, Ankündigung, Moderation
  • Imagefilme
  • Motivationsfilme für die Veranstaltung
  • Produktion von der Aufnahme über Rohschnitt bis hin zum finalen Video
  • Colorgrading
  • Animationsfilme
  • Videomapping
  • Graphic Recording

Innovative Präsentationstechniken

Wir nutzen innovative Technologien und sorgen während Ihrer Veranstaltung für den WOW Effekt! Garantiert keine öden 08/15 Präsentationen mehr!

Lassen Sie Ihr Event zu einem besonderen Erlebnis werden. Erweitern Sie Ihren Horizont um die virtuelle Ebene und lassen Sie sich auf eine neue Form der Wahrnehmung ein. Mit Virtual Reality Technologien können Sie durch neue Welten fliegen, bei Konzerten in der ersten Reihe sitzen oder neue Orte erkunden. Graphic Recording visualisiert live Ihre Präsentation. Simulations-Technologien sind der Schlüssel zur einer neuen Welt. Wir machen eure Präsentationen zu einem einmaligen Happening!

  • Augmented Reality
  • Graphic Recording
  • Interactive Voting
  • Video Mapping

Webdevelopment von A bis Z

Sie brauchen ein Aushängeschild und zwar ein Digitales. Null Problemo. Wir gestalten, programmieren, hosten, designen, optimieren, scripten, managen Content und realisieren von der Idee bis zur fertigen Website oder Applikation.

Wir schneidern individuelle Lösungen nach Maß. Unsere Stärke liegt in der professionellen Umsetzung anspruchsvoller Anforderungen - sei es Suchmaschinen Optimierung (SEO), Content Management, Software-Entwicklung von Webanwendungen und Web Services oder die Übernahme von Web Hosting oder alles zusammen. Für Ihr Event entwickeln wir außerdem auch interaktive Apps (Android), wie Quizze, digitale Rallyes oder Anmeldungsoberflächen.

  • Erstellung von maßgeschneiderten Webanwendungen
  • Programmierung von personalisierten Websites
  • Webdesign nach neuestem Standard - vom Papierprototyp bis zur fertigen Website

Folgende Programmiersprachen sprechen wir fließend:

  • HTML & CSS
  • Javascript
  • PHP
  • Ruby
  • Ruby on Rails
  • jQuery